Matt Wisniewski

One of my favourite online magazines, trendland.net, has introduced me to a whole swathe of artists, designers, photographers and other genuinely talented creatives who make me question the value of my existence.

One such clever cloggs is Matt Wisniewski, a web developer and graphic designer. He uses both new and old portrait photographs, manipulating them into little works of art by layering each model with a mixture of both landscape and urban-based photography. A bland description of something very beautiful.

I think these are my favourites:

Penny for them:

