Alek Fin

A nice track to start the year off with from Alek Fin aka producer Adam Finkel.

It’s also probably time that I mentioned that just before the holidays I was offered a job. A real one, where they pay you and what-not. I’ve held off making any sort of announcement because a) I don’t like a fuss, and b) where I’m from, you don’t trust shit ’til you’ve got it in writing and/or blood. I did, however, have  a signed contract waiting on my doorstep when I got in this evening, so perhaps we’ll go with that and leave any blood oaths back in my old ‘hood.

More details once I’ve got my head around the fact that this might actually be happening.

Penny for them:

